Взаимодействие с водой

ВЫСОКОКАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

Наши продукты являются символами международных стандартов, и настоятельно рекомендуется получить доступ к отраслевым ассоциациям.

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ И РАЗРАБОТКИ

У нас есть сотрудники R & D, работающие с продуктами и решениями 70,000, содержащие более 45 {bdcee46cd943ae2ddb8b4bd75cc46988d0f97f312ed3154be5da5f623fbcf43f} всей нашей рабочей силы по всему миру.

Продукция

О Компании

О Компании

Hangzhou Fuyang Bona Water Purification Equipment Co., Ltd является профессиональным производителем оборудования для очистки воды, специализирующимся на изготовлении корпусов мембран из нержавеющей стали RO, корпусов картриджных фильтров, корпусов мешковых фильтров, корпусов механических фильтров, водяного бака, теплообменника и т. Д. Завод расположен в Xindeng, древнем городе Фуян Чжэцзян. Он охватывает более 20000 квадратных метров, в котором находятся более чем сотрудники 100, среди которых есть технические работники 40. Будучи развивающейся более десяти лет, компания стала профессиональной фабрикой, специализирующейся на проектировании, производстве и продаже оборудования для фильтрации жидкостей. И он был одобрен системой управления качеством ISO9001: 2000 в 2007. И ASME U STAMP.Мы также приглашаем в умеющих людей и внедряем передовые технологии, чтобы улучшить себя в строгом режиме производства, управления и контроля качества. До сих пор наши продукты одобрены не только на китайском рынке, но и на зарубежных рынках, таких как Узнать больше

Наше преимущество

ГЛОБАЛЬНЫЙ БИЗНЕС

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам со всего мира поддерживать очень хорошие услуги связи и поддержки продуктов.

ЭФФЕКТИВНАЯ ЛОГИСТИКА

Наше долгосрочное сотрудничество с ведущими мировыми логистическими и курьерскими компаниями может обеспечить доставку товаров в кратчайшие сроки.

ДРУЖНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Обеспечить быстрое надежное, отзывчивое и экономичное обслуживание, чтобы удовлетворить потребности наших пользователей.

Сертификаты

Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов - наша единственная цель и мотивация
Мы предлагаем лучшее качество, лучший сервис и быстрый отклик, просто чтобы успокоить клиентов

Новости

ЧЗВ

весь дом фильтр для воды картридж отзывы

Каждый разумный корпус хрящевого фильтра требует определенного вида обслуживания. Если вы пытаетесь найти фильтры для воды всего дома, найдите время, чтобы узнать некоторые факты. Это означает, что вы удивитесь, если для вас лучше всего подойдет домашний фильтр. Фильтр всего дома - это всего лишь фильтр, подключенный к ключевой линии воды ... + Подробнее

Производитель корпусных фильтров

Иногда вам нужно будет удалить фильтр, чтобы вымыть его. Ваши фильтры должны быть либо вымыты, либо заменены, поддерживаются сборка и модель. Фильтр можно мыть, когда это необходимо. Фильтры, несомненно, являются самыми эффективными, надежными и легкими по-разному от меня. Поэтому они привыкли ... + Подробнее

Целые дома фильтр для воды Lowes

Однако, если вы выберете битовый фильтр, он может затопиться и заклинить даже до того, как закончится неделя. в случае, если вам просто нужно установить отдельные фильтры на всех ваших источниках воды, вы потратите огромные средства и должны будете поддерживать каждый фильтр по отдельности. Фильтры для воды всего дома ... + Подробнее

Фильтры для воды всего дома

Нет нужды упоминать, что выбор приемлемого фильтра может помочь. Выдающийся фильтр - одна из важнейших составляющих вашего вивария, а поддержание чистой воды в аквариуме - один из ключей к счастливой, полезной рыбе. Фильтры для воды всего дома рассматриваются как фильтры въезда. в результате о ... + Подробнее

Системы фильтрации воды всего дома

Системы фильтрации всего дома прекрасно подходят для больших домов. Самый высокий метод фильтрации всего дома не является самым дорогостоящим. Многие люди (включая меня) забывают сменить фильтры и поэтому не получают преимуществ от более чистой воды. совместная покупка всего дома фильтра сведет на нет необходимость ... + Подробнее

Корпус фильтра для воды

Поскольку угольные фильтры стоят дороже, лучше сначала иметь фильтр для отстойника, который следует заменять чаще. Затем проверните двигатель примерно на три секунды, и вы готовы заменить фильтр. Снимите и переустановите фильтр, чтобы убедиться, что он правильно установлен. Удалить и переустановить ... + Подробнее

Угольный фильтр всего дома

Не все фильтры созданы равными. Фильтры для всего дома являются большими инвестициями для вашего дома и эффективно работают для обеспечения безопасности ваших приборов и бытовых приборов. Правда, покупка полноценного угольного фильтра может быть НАДЕЖНЫМ вложением в старте, однако его посещение немедленно купит себя. Как на ... + Подробнее

запрос

Skype

WhatsApp

Wangwang

QQ
Напиши мне

Написать нам

Webcome to bona water

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

Our products are all symbols of international standards, and access to the industry associations highly recommended.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

We has over 70,000 product and solution R&D employees, comprising more than 45{bdcee46cd943ae2ddb8b4bd75cc46988d0f97f312ed3154be5da5f623fbcf43f} of our total workforce worldwide.

Products

About us

About us

Hangzhou Fuyang Bona Water Purification Equipment Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of water treatment equipments, specializing in making stainless steel RO membrane housings, cartridge filter housings, bag filter housings, mechanical filter housings, water tank, heat exchanger, and so on.The factory is located in Xindeng, an ancient town of Fuyang Zhejiang. It covers more than 20000 square meters, in possession of more than 100 employees, among whom there are 40 technical workers. Having been developing for more than ten years, the company has become a professional factory specializing in designing, manufacturing and selling liquid filtration equipments. And it was approved by ISO9001:2000 quality management system in 2007. And ASME U STAMP.We also fetch in capable people and adopt occident advanced technology to improve ourselves in strict mode of manufacturing, managing and quality controlling.So far, our products are approved not only in Chinese market, but also in overseas markets like  Read more

Our Advantage

GLOBAL BUSINESS

We offer our customers from around the world to maintain a very good communication and product support services.

EFFICIENT LOGISTICS

Our long-term cooperation with the world's leading logistics and express companies, can ensure that the goods delivered in the shortest time.

FRIENDLY SUPPORT

To provide a quick reliable, responsive and cost effective service, in order to meet the needs of our service users.

Certificate

Meeting Customer Needs Is Our Only Goal And Motivation
We offer the best quality, the best service and the fastest response, just to reassure the customers

News

FAQs

whole house water filter cartridge reviews

Each reasonably cartidge filter housing demands some type of maintenance. If you are attempting to find whole house water filters, have a moment to find out some facts. meaning you will surprise if an entire house filter is best for you. an entire house filter is merely a filter that is connected to the key water line ... + Read more

Bag Filter Housing Manufacturer

Sometimes you will need to eliminate the filter to wash it. Your filters have to be either washed or replaced, supported the build and model. The filter may be washed once needed. The filters are undoubtedly the foremost efficient, dependable, and light-weight different on behalf of me. Therefore, they’re accusto ... + Read more

Whole House Water Filter Lowes

If you choose a bit filter, however, it’ll possibly get inundated and jam even before per week is over. within the event that you just ought to mount individual filters on all of your water sources, you would be outlay a major fortune and you’d must maintain every filter severally. Whole house water filters ... + Read more

Whole House Water Filters

Needless to mention, selecting the acceptable filter can go a ways that. an outstanding filter is among the foremost vital parts of your vivarium setup, and keeping your tank water clear and clean is among the keys to happy, wholesome fish. Whole house water filters are observed as point-of-entry filters. as a result o ... + Read more

Whole House Water Filter Systems

Whole-house filter systems are wonderful for larger homes. The highest whole house filter method is not essentially the most costly. Many people (myself included) forget to change the filters and therefore don’t get the benefits of cleaner water. conjointly shopping for an entire house filter will negate the nece ... + Read more

Water Filter Housing

Since carbon filters are pricier, it is best to have the sediment filter first that should be replaced more often. Then crank the engine for approximately three seconds and you’re prepared to replace the filter. Remove and reinstall the filter to make sure that it’s fitted effectively. Remove and re-install ... + Read more

Whole House Carbon Filter

Not all filters are created equal. Whole house filters are a large investment for your residence and work effectively to secure your fixtures and residential appliances. True, shopping for a full house carbon filter can be AN investment within the starting, however it’s visiting buy itself immediately. As the on ... + Read more

Inquiry

Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

QQ
Email me

Mail to us