Webcome إلى الماء النعمة

منتجات ذات جودة عالية

منتجاتنا كلها رموز للمعايير الدولية ، والوصول إلى اتحادات الصناعة يوصى بشدة.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

لدينا موظفين 70,000 وموظفي R & D للحلول ، الذين يتألفون أكثر من 45 {bdcee46cd943ae2ddb8d4f75f46988ed0be97da312f3154fbcf5f} من إجمالي القوى العاملة لدينا على مستوى العالم.

المنتجات

من نحن

من نحن

هانغتشو فويانغ بونا معدات تنقية المياه المحدودة هي المهنية في صناعة معدات معالجة المياه ، وتخصصت في صنع العلب غشاء RO الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، العلب تصفية خرطوشة ، العلب تصفية حقيبة ، العلب تصفية الميكانيكية ، خزان المياه ، مبادل حراري ، وهلم جرا. يقع المصنع في Xindeng ، وهي مدينة قديمة من Fuyang Zhejiang. وهو يغطي أكثر من 20000 متر مربع ، في حوزة أكثر من 100 الموظفين ، من بينهم هناك 40 العمال الفنيين. بعد أن تطورت الشركة لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، أصبحت الشركة مصنعاً محترفاً متخصصاً في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع معدات الترشيح السائلة. وتمت الموافقة عليه من قبل ISO9001: نظام إدارة الجودة 2000 في 2007. ASME U STAMP.We أيضا جلب الناس قادرة على وتبني التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الغرب لتحسين أنفسنا في طريقة صارمة من التصنيع وإدارة ومراقبة الجودة.حتى الآن ، تتم الموافقة على منتجاتنا ليس فقط في السوق الصينية ، ولكن أيضا في الأسواق الخارجية مثل اقرأ أكثر.

لدينا ميزة

أعمال عالمية

نحن نقدم لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم للحفاظ على خدمات دعم الاتصالات والدعم الجيد.

اللوجستيات الفعالة

تعاوننا الطويل الأمد مع الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال النقل والإمداد ، يمكن أن يضمن تسليم البضائع في أقصر وقت.

دعم صديق

لتوفير خدمة سريعة وموثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، من أجل تلبية احتياجات مستخدمي خدماتنا.

شهادة

تلبية احتياجات العملاء هو هدفنا الوحيد والدافع
نحن نقدم أفضل جودة وأفضل خدمة وأسرع استجابة ، فقط لطمأنة العملاء

الأخبار

الأسئلة الشائعة

البيت كله تصفية المياه خرطوشة مراجعات

كل إسكان مرشح cartidge معقول يتطلب نوعا من الصيانة. إذا كنت تحاول العثور على مرشحات مياه منزلية بالكامل ، فلك بعض الوقت لمعرفة بعض الحقائق. مما يعني أنك ستفاجئ إذا كان فلتر المنزل بأكمله هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك. مرشح المنزل بأكمله هو مجرد مرشح متصل بخط المياه الرئيسي ... + اقرأ المزيد

حقيبة الإسكان مرشح الصانع

في بعض الأحيان ، ستحتاج إلى إزالة الفلتر لغسله. يجب غسل الفلاتر أو استبدالها ودعم التصميم والطراز. قد يتم غسل المرشح مرة واحدة. الفلاتر هي بلا شك الأكثر كفاءة و موثوقة وخفيفة الوزن مختلفة عني. لذلك ، فإنهم accusto ... + اقرأ المزيد

البيت كله تصفية المياه ادنى

ومع ذلك ، إذا اخترت فلترًا للبت ، فربما يتم غمره كما قد يحدث ازدحام حتى قبل كل أسبوع. في حال كان عليك أن تقوم بتركيب مرشحات فردية على كل مصادر المياه الخاصة بك ، فستكون بمثابة ثروة كبرى ويجب أن تحتفظ بكل مرشح بشكل مختلف. فلاتر مياه البيت كاملة ... + اقرأ المزيد

فلاتر مياه البيت الجامع

وغني عن الذكر أن اختيار المرشح المقبول يمكن أن يذهب إلى طرق. مرشح رائع هو من بين أهم الأجزاء الحيوية من إعداد الحظيرة الخاصة بك ، والحفاظ على خزان المياه الخاص بك واضح ونظيف هو من بين مفاتيح الأسماك السعيدة والنادرة. يتم ملاحظة مرشحات المياه المنزلية بأكملها كمرشحات نقطة الدخول. نتيجة س ... + اقرأ المزيد

نظم تصفية المياه البيت الجامع

أنظمة فلتر البيت كاملة رائعة للمنازل أكبر. أعلى طريقة تصفية منزل كامل ليست في الأساس الأكثر تكلفة. ينسى الكثير من الناس (بما فيهم أنا) تغيير الفلاتر ، وبالتالي لا يحصلون على فوائد الماء الأنظف. التسوق جنبا إلى جنب لفلتر البيت بأكمله سوف ينفي nece ... + اقرأ المزيد

الإسكان تصفية المياه

وبما أن فلاتر الكربون تكون أكثر سعراً ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون مرشح الرواسب أولاً الذي ينبغي استبداله أكثر في كثير من الأحيان. ثم قم بتشغيل المحرك لمدة ثلاث ثوانٍ تقريبًا وكنت مستعدًا لاستبدال الفلتر. قم بإزالة المرشح وإعادة تثبيته للتأكد من أنه مجهز بشكل فعال. إزالة وإعادة التثبيت ... + اقرأ المزيد

فلتر الكربون البيت الجامع

لا يتم إنشاء جميع الفلاتر بالتساوي. فلاتر البيت بالكامل هي استثمار كبير لسكنك وتعمل بكفاءة لتأمين تجهيزاتك وأجهزتك السكنية. صحيح أن التسوق لفلتر الكربون الكامل للمنزل يمكن أن يكون استثمارًا في البداية ، إلا أنه سيزور نفسه على الفور. كما في ... + اقرأ المزيد

تحقيق

Skype:

ال WhatsApp

WangWang

QQ
راسلني

البريد لنا

Webcome to bona water

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

Our products are all symbols of international standards, and access to the industry associations highly recommended.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

We has over 70,000 product and solution R&D employees, comprising more than 45{bdcee46cd943ae2ddb8b4bd75cc46988d0f97f312ed3154be5da5f623fbcf43f} of our total workforce worldwide.

Products

About us

About us

Hangzhou Fuyang Bona Water Purification Equipment Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of water treatment equipments, specializing in making stainless steel RO membrane housings, cartridge filter housings, bag filter housings, mechanical filter housings, water tank, heat exchanger, and so on.The factory is located in Xindeng, an ancient town of Fuyang Zhejiang. It covers more than 20000 square meters, in possession of more than 100 employees, among whom there are 40 technical workers. Having been developing for more than ten years, the company has become a professional factory specializing in designing, manufacturing and selling liquid filtration equipments. And it was approved by ISO9001:2000 quality management system in 2007. And ASME U STAMP.We also fetch in capable people and adopt occident advanced technology to improve ourselves in strict mode of manufacturing, managing and quality controlling.So far, our products are approved not only in Chinese market, but also in overseas markets like  Read more

Our Advantage

GLOBAL BUSINESS

We offer our customers from around the world to maintain a very good communication and product support services.

EFFICIENT LOGISTICS

Our long-term cooperation with the world's leading logistics and express companies, can ensure that the goods delivered in the shortest time.

FRIENDLY SUPPORT

To provide a quick reliable, responsive and cost effective service, in order to meet the needs of our service users.

Certificate

Meeting Customer Needs Is Our Only Goal And Motivation
We offer the best quality, the best service and the fastest response, just to reassure the customers

News

FAQs

whole house water filter cartridge reviews

Each reasonably cartidge filter housing demands some type of maintenance. If you are attempting to find whole house water filters, have a moment to find out some facts. meaning you will surprise if an entire house filter is best for you. an entire house filter is merely a filter that is connected to the key water line ... + Read more

Bag Filter Housing Manufacturer

Sometimes you will need to eliminate the filter to wash it. Your filters have to be either washed or replaced, supported the build and model. The filter may be washed once needed. The filters are undoubtedly the foremost efficient, dependable, and light-weight different on behalf of me. Therefore, they’re accusto ... + Read more

Whole House Water Filter Lowes

If you choose a bit filter, however, it’ll possibly get inundated and jam even before per week is over. within the event that you just ought to mount individual filters on all of your water sources, you would be outlay a major fortune and you’d must maintain every filter severally. Whole house water filters ... + Read more

Whole House Water Filters

Needless to mention, selecting the acceptable filter can go a ways that. an outstanding filter is among the foremost vital parts of your vivarium setup, and keeping your tank water clear and clean is among the keys to happy, wholesome fish. Whole house water filters are observed as point-of-entry filters. as a result o ... + Read more

Whole House Water Filter Systems

Whole-house filter systems are wonderful for larger homes. The highest whole house filter method is not essentially the most costly. Many people (myself included) forget to change the filters and therefore don’t get the benefits of cleaner water. conjointly shopping for an entire house filter will negate the nece ... + Read more

Water Filter Housing

Since carbon filters are pricier, it is best to have the sediment filter first that should be replaced more often. Then crank the engine for approximately three seconds and you’re prepared to replace the filter. Remove and reinstall the filter to make sure that it’s fitted effectively. Remove and re-install ... + Read more

Whole House Carbon Filter

Not all filters are created equal. Whole house filters are a large investment for your residence and work effectively to secure your fixtures and residential appliances. True, shopping for a full house carbon filter can be AN investment within the starting, however it’s visiting buy itself immediately. As the on ... + Read more

Inquiry

Skype

WhatsApp

WangWang

QQ
Email me

Mail to us